Duty team rota 2023-24

Article T of the League's rules states that the designated duty team for each evening must attend and operate the manual scoreboards for all senior (not Colts) games on the designated evening.

24th September Knowle Village
1st October Swanmore
15th October Curdridge
22nd October Havant B
29th October Bedhampton
5th November Hambledon C
12th November Kerala A
19th November Barracuda
26th November Waterlooville A
3rd December Portsmouth & Southsea
10th December Bedhampton
17th December Waterlooville B
7th January XIIth Men B
14th January Kerala B
21st January Parco
28th January Buffalo Portsmouth
4th February Droxford
11th February Hambledon A
18th February Clanfield
25th February Purbrook
3rd March XIIth Men A
10th March Havant A
17th March Hambledon B